RSSitation

See, I told you I’d post again soon.

As I’m not getting to write this blog much (do you like what I did there, giving the impression that some mysterious outside force was stopping me blogging, rather than my own disorganisation?), and a lot of Game People and Shiny Shelf articles are flying past without a single mention here, I’ve dropped a couple of RSS feeds into the right hand column >>>

The Game People one is less than ideal, I know (at least, it isn’t if you’re getting the same coding errors I am), but it’s a quick fix to make sure the new content is flagged up here, and goddammit it’ll do for now.

Quick thanks while I’m here to Julio and Steve for all their work on Shiny Shelf, especially Julio who has a lot of good stuff coming up.

Cheers,

Mark

March 3, 2010. Tags: , , . Uncategorized.

