Shiny Stuff

Accchhh, busy with a pile of reviews and stuff, as well as a pitch for something bigger, all of which I will talk about in due course. Exciting times, blah blah overly mysterious blah. Etc.

Anyway…

While I’ve been busy, Shiny Shelf has had some interesting stuff, so as I’ve not got much to say for myself, I’ll just point you in the direction of what our contributors have been up to:

Julio chatted to Geoffrey Thorne about Prodigal (pictured) and various other writerly and publishery matters.

I actually pulled my finger out and reviewed the first episode of the new series of Being Human.

Mags reviewed the fantastic Glee.

Jonn read the new edition of The Writer’s Tale by Russell T Davies and Benjamin Cook.

… and finally, Steve reviewed Inglorious Basterds on DVD.

Thanks to all the Shiny contributors for their hard work.

Right, back to work. Hopefully more to say for myself next time…

Mark

January 23, 2010. Tags: . Uncategorized.

