Cover Story

I’m about to go up North for a few days, to visit family and go to Thought Bubble in Leeds, so for now here’s a couple of images. This first one you know about:

Secret Histories is out in December! You can pre-order it by clicking here.

I was amused to find, flicking through a copy of Simon Guerrier’s comprehensive Inside Story book on Bernice, that the premise of the framing sequence of Secret Histories is mentioned when I’m talking about books I’d have proposed if Virgin had kept the New Adventures going. Well, I got to it eventually – it only took ten years.

So, Secret Histories: A Decade In The Making. Surely worth an investment on that basis alone?

The next one will be new to virtually everyone, is for a collection I’ve just been told I’m contributing to, and I’ll explain it a bit more in a later post. For now, I’ll just let it stand for itself:

WAAARRRRGGGGHHH!

Mark

November 18, 2009. Tags: , , , , . Uncategorized.

